Latest Products https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in Latest Products Sat, 21 May 2022 20:42:02 +0530 en-us https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in Industrial Chemicals https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/industrial-chemicals.htm https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/industrial-chemicals.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Solvents https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/industrial-solvents.htm https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/industrial-solvents.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Thinner https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/industrial-thinner.htm https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/industrial-thinner.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Butyl Acetate https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/butyl-acetate.htm https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/butyl-acetate.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diacetone Alcohol https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/diacetone-alcohol.htm https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/diacetone-alcohol.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Isopropyl Alcohol https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/isopropyl-alcohol.htm https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/isopropyl-alcohol.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 fresh product Ethyl Acetate https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/ethyl-acetate.htm https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/ethyl-acetate.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Acetone https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/liquid-acetone.htm https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/liquid-acetone.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Methylene Dichloride https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/methylene-dichloride.htm https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/methylene-dichloride.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Butyl Cellosolve https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/butyl-cellosolve.htm https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/butyl-cellosolve.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DCP Solvent https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/dcp-solvent.htm https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/dcp-solvent.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mix Xylene https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/mix-xylene.htm https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/mix-xylene.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Toluene Solvent https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/toluene-solvent.htm https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/toluene-solvent.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Thinner https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/acrylic-thinner.htm https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/acrylic-thinner.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DCP Thinner https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/dcp-thinner.htm https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/dcp-thinner.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 specially used for paint or lacquer manufacturing purpose Enamel Thinner https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/enamel-thinner.htm https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/enamel-thinner.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ld thinner https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/ld-thinner.htm https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/ld-thinner.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paint Pass Thinner https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/paint-pass-thinner.htm https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/paint-pass-thinner.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 specially used for oil base paints PU Thinner https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/pu-thinner.htm https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/pu-thinner.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stoving Thinner https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/stoving-thinner.htm https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/stoving-thinner.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MAINLY USE FOR HEAT BASE PAINT OR STOVING PAINT NC Thinner https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/nc-paint-thinner.htm https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/nc-paint-thinner.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 specially used for nc based paint lacquer sealer and deeco paint. Paint Stripper https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/paint-stripper.htm https://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/paint-stripper.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530