Latest Products http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in Latest Products Thu, 24 Sep 2020 21:54:37 +0530 en-us http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in Industrial Chemicals http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/industrial-chemicals.htm http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/industrial-chemicals.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Solvents http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/industrial-solvents.htm http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/industrial-solvents.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Thinner http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/industrial-thinner.htm http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/industrial-thinner.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Butyl Acetate http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/butyl-acetate.htm http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/butyl-acetate.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diacetone Alcohol http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/diacetone-alcohol.htm http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/diacetone-alcohol.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Isopropyl Alcohol http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/isopropyl-alcohol.htm http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/isopropyl-alcohol.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 fresh product Ethyl Acetate http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/ethyl-acetate.htm http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/ethyl-acetate.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Acetone http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/liquid-acetone.htm http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/liquid-acetone.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Methylene Dichloride http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/methylene-dichloride.htm http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/methylene-dichloride.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Butyl Cellosolve http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/butyl-cellosolve.htm http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/butyl-cellosolve.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 C9 Solvent http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/c9-solvent.htm http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/c9-solvent.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DCP Solvent http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/dcp-solvent.htm http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/dcp-solvent.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mix Xylene http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/mix-xylene.htm http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/mix-xylene.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 N Hexane Solvent http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/n-hexane-solvent.htm http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/n-hexane-solvent.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Toluene Solvent http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/toluene-solvent.htm http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/toluene-solvent.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Thinner http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/acrylic-thinner.htm http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/acrylic-thinner.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DCP Thinner http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/dcp-thinner.htm http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/dcp-thinner.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 specially used for paint or lacquer manufacturing purpose Enamel Thinner http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/enamel-thinner.htm http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/enamel-thinner.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ld thinner http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/ld-thinner.htm http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/ld-thinner.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paint Pass Thinner http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/paint-pass-thinner.htm http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/paint-pass-thinner.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 specially used for oil base paints PU Thinner http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/pu-thinner.htm http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/pu-thinner.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stoving Thinner http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/stoving-thinner.htm http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/stoving-thinner.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MAINLY USE FOR HEAT BASE PAINT OR STOVING PAINT NC Thinner http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/nc-paint-thinner.htm http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/nc-paint-thinner.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 specially used for nc based paint lacquer sealer and deeco paint. Paint Stripper http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/paint-stripper.htm http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/paint-stripper.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diethylene Glycol http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/diethylene-glycol.htm http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/diethylene-glycol.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mono Ethylene Glycol http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/mono-ethylene-glycol.htm http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/mono-ethylene-glycol.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Propylene Glycol http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/propylene-glycol.htm http://www.jayas-paintsandchemicals.co.in/propylene-glycol.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530